Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

The Praise Singers

 

Date Day Time Location Name City State Contact Name Phone
Jan 19, 2020 Sunday 10:45 AM Talladega Bible Methodist Church Talladega AL Rev. Bob Blankenship 256-589-3188
Jan 19, 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM Mt. Tabor Bible Church Oxford GA Rev. Dwight Crosley 812-675-1543
Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 AM Pell City Christian School Pell City AL Mrs. Jenny Crotts 205-338-3012
Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM Freedom Hill Bible Methodist Ethridge TN Mr. Todd Stinebrickner 931-629-2954
Jan 22, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM Bible Methodist Indoor Camp West Blockton AL Rev. Steve Vernon 334-507-0464
Jan 23, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM Faith Bible Methodist Church Columbus GA Dr. Mike Williams 317-748-6621
Jan 24, 2020 Friday 7:00 PM Lady Lake Wesleyan Methodist Church Lady Lake FL Rev. Jeff Asbell 321-443-5639
Jan 26, 2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Sherwood Community Chapel Kissimmee FL Rev. Frank Miller 321-443-2652
Jan 26, 2020 Sunday 2:30 PM God's Missionary District Camp Sun City FL Rev. Jacob Martin 570-837-6838
Jan 26, 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM God's Missionary District Camp Sun City FL Rev. Jacob Martin 570-837-6838
Jan 27, 2020 Monday 7:30 PM Ft. Myers Rescue Mission Ft. Myers FL Rev. Marjoe Wooten 239-334-7365
Jan 28, 2020 Tuesday 2:00 PM Camp Freedom St. Petersburg FL Rev. Dennis Ritchey 717-360-0280
Jan 29, 2020 Wednesday 9:00 AM Florida Holiness Camp Lakeland FL Rev. Don Seymour 740-412-9468
Jan 29, 2020 Wednesday 7:00 PM God's Missionary Church Seffner FL Rev. Michael Smalley 813-610-5557
Jan 30, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM House of Prayer Floyd VA Rev. Joseph Ashby 540-750-5053
Jan 31, 2020 Friday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Feb 1, 2020 Saturday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed
Feb 2, 2020 Sunday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed
Feb 21, 2020 Friday Mid-Winter Youth Convention Albany NY Rev. Joel Byer 570-406-7254
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday Mid-Winter Youth Convention Albany NY Rev. Joel Byer 570-406-7254
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday Mid-Winter Youth Convention Albany NY Rev. Joel Byer 570-406-7254
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 7:00 PM Lake Placid Pilgrim Holiness Church Lake Placid NY Mr. Mike Marshall 518-837-7160
Mar 1, 2020 Sunday 10:15 AM Mt. Pleasant Brethren in Christ Mt. Joy PA Rev. John Keefer 717-348-5790
Mar 1, 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Duncannon PA Rev. Jeremy Fuller 717-576-2684
Mar 20, 2020 Friday 8:00 PM Bible Methodist Youth Rally Franklin OH Rev. Mike Mater 317-468-8699
Mar 22, 2020 Sunday 10:45 AM Fossorial Pilgrim Holiness Church Fostoria OH Rev. Isaac Clark 740-398-1483
Mar 22, 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM Lost Creek Emmanuel Missionary Church Hicksville OH Rev. Matt Johnson 616-302-3213

Download Group Photo