Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Penn View Bible Institute
125 Penn View Drive
Penns Creek, PA 17862-0970
Phone: 570.837.1855
Fax: 570.837.1865



Administration:
President
Daniel Durkee
Email: president@pvbi.edu or dan.durkee@pvbi.edu

Academic Dean
Timothy Cooley Sr.
Email: AcademicDean@pvbi.edu

Interim Principal
Bernice DeStefano
Email: Principal@pvbi.edu

Director of Finance
Roxanne Shiery
Email: businessoffice@pvbi.edu

Director of Student Life
Nick Rine
Email: studentlife@pvbi.edu
Director of Operations
Frank Heidler
Email: operations@pvbi.edu

Director of Public Relations
Wes McDonald
Email: pr@pvbi.edu

 

Offices:

Main Office/Receptionist
Crystal Mason
Email: crystal.mason@pvbi.edu

Registrar/Enrollment Manager
Timothy Cooley Jr.
Email: PVBI@pvbi.edu

Financial Accountant
Jackie Forney
Email: BusinessOffice@pvbi.edu

Academy Secretary
Valerie Hallenbeck
Email: Academy@pvbi.edu

Elementary Secretary
Heidi Hoffman
Email: elementary@pvbi.edu
Public Relations Secretary
Jaletta Nell
Email: proffice@pvbi.edu

Social Dean - Ladies
Lynnette Rine
Email: deanofwomen@pvbi.edu

Social Dean - Men
Tim Ellis
Email: mensdean@pvbi.edu

Operations Secretary
Cara Bunch

Technology Specialist
Douglas Gardei
Email: technology@pvbi.edu

Director of Maintenance
Brian Welch
Email: maintenance@pvbi.edu

Director of Financial Development
Larry Shuey
Email: FD@pvbi.edu

Director of Food Services
Lois Rine
Email: foodservices@pvbi.edu

Librarian
Angela Shelenberger
Email: Librarian@pvbi.edu

Assistant Librarian
Paul Ryan
Email: Library@pvbi.edu
Student Recruitment
Caleb Zeigler
Email: recruiter@pvbi.edu


 

Division Directors:
Biblical Studies
Brian Black
Email: BiblicalStudies@pvbi.edu

Christian Education
Frances Stetler
Email: ChristianEd@pvbi.edu

Child Evangelism
Barry Mason
Email: ChildEvangelism@pvbi.edu

Ministerial Studies
Phil Brenizer
Email: Ministerial@pvbi.edu

Missions
Michael Mason
Email: missions@pvbi.edu

Music
John Anthony
Email: Music@pvbi.edu


Organizations:
Christian Service
Learning— InterServe

Stefan Paulus
Email: InterServe@pvbi.edu

Intramurals
Nick Rine
Email: intramurals@pvbi.edu
Penn View Visuals
Barry Mason
Email: pennviewvisuals@juno.com