Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Penn View Bible Institute
125 Penn View Drive
Penns Creek, PA 17862-0970
Phone: 570.837.1855
Fax: 570.837.1865



Administration:
President
John Zechman
Email: President@pvbi.edu

Academic Dean
Timothy Cooley Sr.
Email: AcademicDean@pvbi.edu

Principal
Brent Lenhart
Email: Principal@pvbi.edu

Director of Finance
Roxanne Shiery
Email: businessoffice@pvbi.edu

Dean of Students
Steve Davis
Email: stevedavis@pvbi.edu
Director of Operations
Frank Heidler
Email: operations@pvbi.edu

Director of Public Relations
Wes McDonald
Email: pr@pvbi.edu

 

Offices:
Main Office/Receptionist
Mary Rine
Email: bookstore@pvbi.edu

Registrar/Enrollment Manager
Timothy Cooley Jr.
Email: PVBI@pvbi.edu

Financial Accountant
Randall Stratton
Email: BusinessOffice@pvbi.edu

Academy Secretary
Valerie Hallenbeck
Email: Academy@pvbi.edu

Assistant Principal/Elementary Secretary
Bernice DeStefano
Email: elementary@pvbi.edu
Public Relations Assistant
Anna O'Donnell
Email: PRoffice@pvbi.edu

Social Dean - Men
Kalem Mowery
Email: Kalem.Mowery@pvbi.edu


Social Dean - Ladies
Cindy Davis
Email: CindyDavis@pvbi.edu

Technology Specialist
Douglas Gardei
Email: technology@pvbi.edu

Director of Maintenance
David Walter
Email: Maintenance@pvbi.edu

Director of Financial Development
Larry Shuey
Email: FD@pvbi.edu

Director of Food Services
Lois Rine
Email: foodservices@pvbi.edu

Librarian
Angela Shelenberger
Email: Librarian@pvbi.edu

Assistant Librarian
Paul Ryan
Email: Library@pvbi.edu
Student Recruitment
Jamison Plank
Email: jamison.plank@pvbi.edu

Human Resources Assistant
Michael Wilson
Email: hr@pvbi.edu

   

Division Directors:
Biblical Studies
Brian Black
Email: BiblicalStudies@pvbi.edu

Christian Education
Frances Stetler
Email: ChristianEd@pvbi.edu

Child Evangelism
Barry Mason
Email: ChildEvangelism@pvbi.edu

Ministerial Studies
Phil Brenizer
Email: Ministerial@pvbi.edu

Missions
Hispanic Studies

Rex McDowell
Email: Missions@pvbi.edu

Music
Linda Clough
Email: Music@pvbi.edu


Organizations:
Alumni Association
Benjamin McDowell
Email: Alumni@pvbi.edu

Christian Service Learning— InterServe
Stefan Paulus
Email: InterServe@pvbi.edu

Student Government
Steve Davis
Email: stevedavis@pvbi.edu

Intramurals
Steve Davis
Email: stevedavis@pvbi.edu

Penn View Visuals
Barry Mason
Email: pennviewvisuals@juno.com