Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Majesty


 

Date Day Time Location Name City State Contact Name Phone
Feb 12, 2023 Sunday 10:30 AM God's Missionary Church Danville PA Rev. Nathan Yohe 570-541-5802
Feb 12, 2023 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Newville PA Rev. John M. Fisher 717-451-4129
Feb 17, 2023 Friday 6:00 PM Mid-Winter Youth Retreat Albany NY Rev. Joel Byer 570-4067254
Feb 18, 2023 Saturday 6:00 PM Mid-Winter Youth Retreat Albany NY Rev. Joel Byer 570-406-7254
Feb 19, 2023 Sunday 10:00 AM Mid-Winter Youth Retreat Albany NY Rev. Joel Byer 570-406-7254
Feb 19, 2023 Sunday 5:00 PM Pilgrim Holiness Church Stone Ridge NY Rev. Michael Musser 845-794-5423
Feb 26, 2023 Sunday 10:00 AM God's Missionary Church Hanover PA Rev. Barry Sweitzer 717-640-7483
Feb 26, 2023 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Camp Hill PA Rev. Hunter Anderson 570-837-9491
Mar 4, 2023 Saturday Youth Empasis Weekend Blue Knob PA Rev. Aaron McCarty 570-765-4271
Mar 5, 2023 Sunday 10:30 AM God's Missionary Church Chambersburg PA Rev. Jeff Stratton 570-765-0926
Mar 5, 2023 Sunday 6:00 PM Evangelical Methodist Church Richfield PA Rev. Troy Shaffer 812-323-1402
Mar 15, 2023 Wednesday 7:30 PM God's Missionary Church Millmont PA Rev. Michael McMillan 253-355-4140
Mar 17, 2023 Friday 6:00 PM Heartland Bible Methodist Youth Rally Franklin OH Rev. Brian Wardlaw 513-465-5065
Mar 18, 2023 Saturday Heartland Bible Methodist Youth Rally Franklin OH Rev. Brian Wardlaw 513-465-5065
Mar 19, 2023 Sunday 10:00 AM Indy New Life Bible Church Indianapolis IN Rev. Andrew Thomas 317-670-2744
Mar 19, 2023 Sunday 6:30 PM Harrisburg Pilgrim Holiness Church Orient OH Rev. Richard Smith Jr. 614-205-6579
May 3, 2023 Wednesday 7:00 PM Western PA IHC Franklin PA Wes McDonald 931-244-4319
May 4, 2023 Thursday Campus Days Penns Creek PA Wes McDonald 931-244-4319
May 5, 2023 Friday Campus Days Penns Creek PA Wes McDonald 931-244-4319

Download Group Photo