Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Majesty


 

Date Day Time Location Name City State Contact Name Phone
Jun 17, 2019 Monday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Frankfort IN Rev. John Zeigler 812-483-8771
Jun 18, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Frankfort IN Rev. John Zeigler 812-483-8771
Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Frankfort IN Rev. John Zeigler 812-483-8771
Jun 20, 2019 Thursday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Frankfort IN Rev. John Zeigler 812-483-8771
Jun 21, 2019 Friday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Frankfort IN Rev. John Zeigler 812-483-8771
Jun 23, 2019 Sunday 10:30 AM Bible Holiness Church Delaware OH Mr. Luke Byer 832-903-0688
Jun 23, 2019 Sunday 7:00 PM Logansport Emmanuel Church Logansport IN Rev. Paul Bigger 570-975-9648
Jun 24, 2019 Monday ICHA Youth Camp Greenfield IN Rev. Barry Whitaker 812-396-1196
Jun 25, 2019 Tuesday ICHA Youth Camp Greenfield IN Rev. Barry Whitaker 812-396-1196
Jun 26, 2019 Wednesday ICHA Youth Camp Greenfield IN Rev. Barry Whitaker 812-396-1196
Jun 27, 2019 Thursday ICHA Youth Camp Greenfield IN Rev. Barry Whitaker 812-396-1196
Jun 28, 2019 Friday ICHA Youth Camp Greenfield IN Rev. Barry Whitaker 812-396-1196
Jun 30, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM Mt. of Blessings Camp Carroll PA Rev. Brian Spangler 419-563-4041
Jul 1, 2019 Monday Mt. of Blessings Camp Carroll PA Rev. Brian Spangler 419-563-4041
Jul 2, 2019 Tuesday Mt. of Blessings Camp Carroll PA Rev. Brian Spangler 419-563-4041
Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Ashville Wesleyan Methodist Church Ashville NY Rev. Michael Steese 716-763-9434
Jul 5, 2019 Friday 7:00 PM Church of God Holiness Olathe KS Mrs. Alma Jean Wright 913-515-9526
Jul 7, 2019 Sunday 10:45 AM Pilgrim Bible Church Ottawa KS Rev. Dale Stratton 719-660-9706
Jul 7, 2019 Sunday 6:00 PM Bible Holiness Church Independence KS Rev. Joe Davolt 620-330-6771
Jul 8, 2019 Monday Ochelata Youth Camp Ochelata OK Rev. Seth Herring 620-205-7592
Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday Ochelata Youth Camp Ochelata OK Rev. Seth Herring 620-205-7592
Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday Ochelata Youth Camp Ochelata OK Rev. Seth Herring 620-205-7592
Jul 11, 2019 Thursday Ochelata Youth Camp Ochelata OK Rev. Seth Herring 620-205-7592
Jul 12, 2019 Friday Ochelata Youth Camp Ochelata OK Rev. Seth Herring 620-205-7592
Jul 13, 2019 Saturday 6:00 PM Gospel at City Park Ottawa KS Rev. Dale Stratton 719-660-9706
Jul 14, 2019 Sunday 11:00 AM Church of God Holiness Fordland MO Rev. Gaylord Miller 417-686-0148
Jul 14, 2019 Sunday 6:00 PM Bible Holiness Church Wichita KS Rev. Curtis Gordon 636-359-1319
Jul 15, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Kansas State Holiness Association Camp McPherson KS Rev. Todd Hurst 785-493-2918
Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday Athens Youth Camp Athens MI Mr. Doug Damon 269-781-9634
Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Rock Lake Bible Methodist Camp Vestaburg MI Rev. Blake Jones 989-944-1404
Jul 18, 2019 Thursday Athens Youth Camp Athens MI Mr. Doug Damon 269-781-9634
Jul 19, 2019 Friday Athens Youth Camp Athens MI Mr. Doug Damon 269-781-9634
Jul 20, 2019 Saturday Athens Youth Camp Athens MI Mr. Doug Damon 269-781-9634
Jul 21, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM Athens Youth Camp Athens MI Mr. Doug Damon 269-781-9634
Jul 22, 2019 Monday Clinton Camp Youth Track Clinton PA Mr. Dan Hellman 814-232-2859
Jul 23, 2019 Tuesday Clinton Camp Youth Track Clinton PA Mr. Dan Hellman 814-232-2859
Jul 24, 2019 Wednesday Clinton Camp Youth Track Clinton PA Mr. Dan Hellman 814-232-2859
Jul 24, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Clinton Camp Clinton PA Rev. Roger Hatfield 740-503-9241
Jul 25, 2019 Thursday Clinton Camp Youth Track Clinton PA Mr. Dan Hellman 814-232-2859
Jul 26, 2019 Friday Clinton Camp Youth Track Clinton PA Mr. Dan Hellman 814-232-2859
Jul 27, 2019 Saturday 7:00 PM Armstrong County Holiness Camp Kitanning PA Rev. Sames Lynn 724-679-1751
Jul 28, 2019 Sunday 2:30 PM Penns Creek Camp Penns Creek PA Rev. Jacob Martin 570-765-0190
Jul 28, 2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Penns Creek Camp Penns Creek PA Rev. Jacob Martin 570-765-0190
Jul 29, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Santoy Holiness Youth Camp Junction City OH Mrs. Becky Pettit 740-497-5397
Jul 30, 2019 Tuesday Bible Holiness Youth Camp/Family Camp St. Marys OH Rev. Aaron Hamilton 740-816-0381
Jul 31, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM Bible Holiness Youth Camp/Family Camp St. Marys OH Rev. Aaron Hamilton 740-816-0381
Aug 1, 2019 Thursday Bible Holiness Youth Camp/Family Camp St. Marys OH Rev. Aaron Hamilton 740-816-0381
Aug 2, 2019 Friday Bible Holiness Youth Camp/Family Camp St. Marys OH Rev. Aaron Hamilton 740-816-0381
Aug 3, 2019 Saturday 6:30 PM Great Smokey Mtn. Region Camp Jamestown TN Rev. Scott Thrasher 931319-3683
Aug 4, 2019 Sunday 10:45 AM Manchester Bible Methodist Church Manchester TN Rev. Tom Watkins 931-409-2667
Aug 4, 2019 Sunday 5:30 PM Pilgrim Holiness Camp Dickson TN Rev. Clair Sams 513-267-6717
Aug 25, 2019 Sunday 6:00 PM God”s Missionary Church Millmont PA Rev. Fred Bennett 717-802-0135

Download Group Photo