Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Majesty


 

Date Day Time Location Name City State Contact Name Phone
Jan 19, 2020 Sunday Youth Discovery Duncannon PA Rev. Jeremy Fuller 717-576-2684
Jan 24, 2020 Friday 7:00 PM TN Bible Methodist Youth Retreat Middleport OH Rev. Steve Tomek II 740-416-2205
Jan 25, 2020 Saturday TN Bible Methodist Youth Retreat Middleport OH Rev. Steve Tomek II 740-416-2205
Jan 26, 2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Pleasant Region A.W. Church Leon WV Rev. Paul Kopp 724-309-6487
Jan 26, 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM Calvary Pilgrim Church Pomeroy OH Rev. Mark Nix 740-444-2900
Jan 29, 2020 Wednesday 7:00 PM Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Jan 30, 2020 Thursday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Jan 31, 2020 Friday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Feb 1, 2020 Saturday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Feb 2, 2020 Sunday Central PA Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Feb 16, 2020 Sunday 10:00 AM Parkville Bible Church Etters PA Rev. Andrew Grate 717-476-7441
Feb 16, 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Camp Hill PA Rev. Steve Aurand 570-274-1019
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 10:45 AM Pleasant Valley BIC Elliotsburg PA Mr. Ed Fuller 717-572-4196
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Lewistown PA Rev. Darvin Donahey 717-250-1935
Mar 22, 2020 Sunday 10:00 AM Hanover God's Missionary Church Hanover PA Rev. James Winter 717-487-3100
Mar 22, 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Shamokin PA Rev. Michael Fritz 570-205-8140
Mar 28, 2020 Saturday 5:00 PM Pilgrim Holiness Church Stone Ridge NY Rev. Mike Musser 570-332-2663

Download Group Photo