Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Majesty


 

Date Day Time Location Name City State Contact Name Phone
Jan 27, 2022 Thursday Central Pennsylvania Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Jan 28, 2022 Friday Central Pennsylvania Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Jan 29, 2022 Saturday Central Pennsylvania Youth Convention Beavertown PA Rev. Matt Maloyed 570-837-9750
Jan 30, 2022 Sunday 11:00 AM Bible Holiness Church Christiansburg VA Rev. Dwayane Martin 540-392-5757
Jan 30, 2022 Sunday 6:00 PM Community Covenant Church Mocksville NC Rev. Keith Ledford 276-768-6436
Jan 31, 2022 Monday 7:30 PM Fort Myers Rescue Mission Fort Myers FL Rev. Marjo Wooten 239-334-7365
Feb 1, 2022 Tuesday 2:00 PM Camp Freedom St. Petersburg FL Rev. Dennis Ritchey 717-360-0280
Feb 2, 2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM God's Missionary Church Orlando FL Rev. Justin Steen 317-352-7435
Feb 3, 2022 Thursday 7:00 PM Calvary Community Church Summerfield FL Rev. Ken Gordon 570-975-5661
Feb 4, 2022 Friday 7:00 PM Faith Bible Methodist Church Columbus GA Dr. Mike Williams 317-748-6621
Feb 6, 2022 Sunday 11:00 AM Tarrant Bible Methodist church Tarrant AL Rev. Jon Earls 205-703-6729
Feb 6, 2022 Sunday 6:00 PM Freedom Hill Bible Methodist Church Ethridge TN Rev. William Howard 904-699-8262
Feb 18, 2022 Friday BGINC Youth Revival Beech Grove IN Rev. Don Bates Jr. 765-729-2270
Feb 19, 2022 Saturday BGINC Youth Revival Beech Grove IN Rev. Don Bates Jr. 765-729-2270
Feb 20, 2022 Sunday Youth Convention Beech Grove IN Rev. Don Bates Jr. 765-729-2270
Feb 20, 2022 Sunday Youth Convention Beech Grove IN Rev. Don Bates Jr. 765-729-2270
Feb 26, 2022 Saturday CYF Winter Rally Mercersburg PA Mr. John Osiak 717-858-2721
Feb 27, 2022 Sunday 6:00 PM God's Missionary Church Camp Hill PA Rev. Steve Arund 570-765-4271
Mar 4, 2022 Friday Youth Emphasis Weekend Blue Knob PA Rev. Aaron McCarty 570-765-4271
Mar 5, 2022 Saturday Youth Emphasis Weekend Blue Knob PA Rev. Aaron McCarty 570-765-4271
Mar 6, 2022 Sunday Youth Emphasis Weekend Blue Knob PA Rev. Aaron McCarty 570-765-4271
Mar 6, 2022 Sunday Youth Emphasis Weekend Blue Knob PA Rev. Aaron McCarty 570-765-4271
Mar 11, 2022 Friday 7:00 PM NY Pilgrim Youth Zone Rally Harrisonville NY Rev. Stephen Lambeth 315-399-6889
Mar 20, 2022 Sunday 10:00 AM God's Missionary Church Hanover PA Rev. Barry Sweitzer 717-640-7483
Apr 22, 2022 Friday Youth Lock-In Alum Bank PA Rev. Tim Ellis 814-494-7930
Apr 23, 2022 Saturday Youth Lock-In Alum Bank PA Rev. Tim Ellis 814-494-7930
Apr 24, 2022 Sunday Youth Lock-In Alum Bank PA Rev. Tim Ellis 814-494-7930
Apr 24, 2022 Sunday Youth Lock-In Alum Bank PA Rev. Tim Ellis 814-494-7930
May 3, 2022 Tuesday 7:00 PM Western PA IHC Coopersburg PA Wes McDonald 931-244-4319

Download Group Photo