Academic Catalog    Alumni    Academy    Contact Us    
homeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent Life

Heritage


 

Date Day Time Location Name City State Contact Name Phone
Jun 17, 2019 Monday Central Friends Youth Camp Muncie IN Mr. Jesse Edwards 765-509-0826
Jun 18, 2019 Tuesday Central Friends Youth Camp Muncie IN Mr. Jesse Edwards 765-509-0826
Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday Central Friends Youth Camp Muncie IN Mr. Jesse Edwards 765-509-0826
Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM Heartland Bible Methodist Camp Mendon OH Mrs. Wendi Stephani 740-418-7092
Jun 20, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM Central Friends Youth Camp Muncie IN Mr. Jesse Edwards 765-509-0826
Jun 21, 2019 Friday Central Friends Youth Camp Muncie IN Mr. Jesse Edwards 765-509-0826
Jun 22, 2019 Saturday 6:30 PM Morristown Holiness Camp Morristown OH Mrs. Linda Nelson 740-603-4156
Jun 23, 2019 Sunday 10:30 AM Bremen Holiness Church Bremen OH Rev. Mike Wetherald 740-205-7299
Jun 23, 2019 Sunday 7:00 PM People's Faith Chapel Circleville OH Rev. Steve Demint 740-474-9900
Jun 24, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Wesleyan Fellowship Camp Lucasville OH Mrs. Thelma Bloomfield 740-353-1741
Jun 26, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM New Beginnings Fellowship Tent Meeting Detroit MI Rev. Tonweya Sherman 605-828-3010
Jun 27, 2019 Thursday 6:45 PM Pilgrim Holiness Camp Frankfort IN Rev. Dan Nichols 419-234-6335
Jun 28, 2019 Friday 7:00 PM Belsano Camp Belsano PA Rev. Rick Markel 724-388-9927
Jun 29, 2019 Saturday 6:30 PM Brushton Holiness Camp Brushton NY Mr. Jeff McCallus Sr. 315-250-3131
Jun 30, 2019 Sunday 10:00 AM Kingston Pilgrim Holiness Kingston, ON Canada Rev. Sean English 317-712-6389
Jun 30, 2019 Sunday 7:00 PM Pilgrim Holiness Church Canandaigua NY Rev. Aaron Lambeth 585-394-4338
Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Pilgrim Holiness Church Haverhill MA Rev. Josh Withe 978-372-5739
Jul 4, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM Victory Grove Camp Albany NY Rev. Ken Sickler 518-774-5177
Jul 5, 2019 Friday 1:30 PM Victory Grove Camp Albany NY Rev. Ken Sickler 518-774-5177
Jul 7, 2019 Sunday 10:00 AM God’s Missionary Church Lancaster PA Rev. James Winter 717-487-3100
Jul 7, 2019 Sunday 2:30 PM Fellowship Camp Hanover PA Rev. John Mark Fisher 717-451-4129
Jul 8, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Blue Ridge Holiness Camp Copper Hill VA Rev. Gareth Stephenson 540-556-2093
Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Bible Methodist Camp Knoxville TN Rev. Mark Nix 740-444-2900
Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Noblesville Pilgrim Holiness Church Noblesvile IN Rev. John Forsee 989-280-1162
Jul 11, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Letts Holiness Camp Letts IN Rev. Jerry Bell 317-840-3067
Jul 12, 2019 Friday 7:00 PM New Life Christian Church Indianapolis IN Rev. Andrew Thomas
Jul 15, 2019 Monday Wesleyan Holiness Camp Columbus IN Rev. Nathan Shockley 812-390-7508
Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday Wesleyan Holiness Camp Columbus IN Rev. Nathan Shockley 812-390-7508
Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday Wesleyan Holiness Camp Columbus IN Rev. Nathan Shockley 812-390-7508
Jul 18, 2019 Thursday Wesleyan Holiness Camp Columbus IN Rev. Nathan Shockley 812-390-7508
Jul 19, 2019 Friday Wesleyan Holiness Camp Columbus IN Rev. Nathan Shockley 812-390-7508
Jul 19, 2019 Friday 10:30 AM Evansville Pilgrim Holiness Church Evansville IN Rev. Justin Jackman 812-550-4358
Jul 21, 2019 Sunday 10:30 AM Voice of Victory Bible Methodist Waynesfield OH Rev. James Baker 419-234-8990
Jul 21, 2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Melvindale Lower Lights Church Melvindale MI Rev. John Kennedy 586-263-3273
Jul 25, 2019 Thursday Adirondack Holiness Camp Vermontville NY Mr. Mike Marshall 518-523-8052
Jul 26, 2019 Friday 6:15 PM Adirondack Holiness Camp Vermontville NY Mr. Mike Marshall 518-523-8052
Jul 28, 2019 Sunday 2:30 PM Penns Creek Camp Penns Creek PA Rev. Jacob Martin 570-765-0190
Jul 28, 2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Penns Creek Camp Penns Creek PA Rev. Jacob Martin 570-765-0190
Jul 29, 2019 Monday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Binghamton NY Rev. Joel Byler 570-406-7254
Jul 30, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Binghamton NY Rev. Joel Byler 570-406-7254
Jul 31, 2019 Wednesday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Binghamton NY Rev. Joel Byler 570-406-7254
Aug 1, 2019 Thursday Pilgrim Holiness Youth Camp Binghamton NY Rev. Joel Byler 570-406-7254
Aug 1, 2019 Thursday Christian Youth Fellowship Hanover PA Japheth Nell 717-817-3860
Aug 2, 2019 Friday Christian Youth Fellowship Hanover PA Japheth Nell 717-817-3860
Aug 3, 2019 Saturday Christian Youth Fellowship Hanover PA Japheth Nell 717-817-3860
Aug 4, 2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Christian Youth Fellowship Hanover PA Japheth Nell 717-817-3860
Aug 5, 2019 Monday Lost Creek Youth Camp Oakland Mills PA Rev. Kalem Mowery 570-765-2392
Aug 6, 2019 Tuesday Lost Creek Youth Camp Oakland Mills PA Rev. Kalem Mowery 570-765-2392
Aug 7, 2019 Wednesday Lost Creek Youth Camp Oakland Mills PA Rev. Kalem Mowery 570-765-2392
Aug 8, 2019 Thursday 1:30 PM Binghamton Binghamton NY Rev. Jonathan Fall 570-687-6835
Aug 8, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM Binghamton Binghamton NY Rev. Jonathan Fall 570-687-6835
Aug 9, 2019 Friday 6:15 PM Richland Holiness Camp Richland NY Rev. Aaron Lambeth 585-394-4338
Aug 10, 2019 Saturday 6:00 PM Lower Lights Camp Petersburg MI Rev. David Linnville 734-755-0109
Aug 11, 2019 Sunday 10:45 AM Pollina Avenue Holiness Church Fort Gratiot MI Rev. Nathan Tucker 810-292-4735

Download Group Photo